A not so daily record of the soundtrack to my life.

My own music blog! Huzzah!??

Sooo like most of my online ventures, this blog has come about as a result of boredom :D also it’s pretty cool to know something you’ve worked on has the potential to be read by MILLIONS! *mwahahaa* or in my case like, nobody -_-

But yeah…basically I’ll see how long I keep this page up before I get bored with it or have no spare time to manage it.

I like music, all the different genres and aspects of it. I’ve even dabbled into producing a few tracks myself. So essentially I made this page to keep track of what I’m listening to, and months and years from now I’ll be able to look back and say, “Man, I listened to some weird sh*t!”

Enjoy my weirdness :]

Leave a Reply

