A not so daily record of the soundtrack to my life.

People I Like – Meytal Cohen

Being a drummer myself since the age of five, drums and percussion have always been my favorite elements of music, so you’ll soon understand why I have a soft spot in my heart for Meytal Cohen.

She’s probably best known for being a part of this amazing cover of the System of a Down song, “Toxicity” which has over 2 Million views on YouTube alone.

Sooo much skill.

Don’t be alarmed, I think I fell in love a little bit too! It’s normal :]

Go check her out already!

Meytal Cohen is on:

Facebook

MySpace

YouTube

WWW.MEYTALCOHEN.COM

Leave a Reply

