A not so daily record of the soundtrack to my life.

Random Tuesdays! Vol. 2

Week two of the random inconsistency that is my musical taste. Enjoy?

DOES IT OFFEND YOU, YEAH? – “DAWN OF THE DEAD”                         Genre: Alternative

“Today I stood and walked away, I’m never coming back this way”

JOHNNY FOREIGNER – “SALT, PEPPA, AND SPINDERELLA”                         Genre: Pop

“Bring out the real fun, turn on the real drums.”

NEAKO – “THREE FINGERS TO THE SUN”                         Genre: Hip Hop

“Bigger dreams, bigger callin’. That’s why I keep runnin’ and y’all crawlin'”

Yes, that’s “Lisztomania” by Phoenix, he’s using as a sample. CHECK IT OUT if you haven’t already.

PRINCE – “I WOULD DIE 4 U”                         Genre: Pop

“I’m not your lover, I’m not your friend. I am something that you’ll never comprehend”

DELPHIC – “THIS MOMENTARY”                         Genre: Electronic

“Let’s do something real.”

Leave a Reply

